Annie Chun’s All Natural Miso Diarrhea (Ramen Review #4)

annie chuns cup of diaria

Now I might not be the official authority on what ramen should and shouldn’t taste like, but I’m pretty sure it’s not supposed to taste like sour water spit in my mouth.

It all began when I opted to try a more healthy alternative to my ramen escapade seeing as most instant noodles have an ungodly amount of sodium in them. Turns out sodium = flavor. WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT.

This is the face of evil

annie chun

Anyways, this is just… just awful. The noodles taste like what I can only describe as rolled up newspaper and earthworms, and the broth is basically sewer water with little rock hard turds they claim are scallops. The worst part of the whole meal is that it’s not really that much healthier than anything else I’ve bought off the shelf. But it did give me diarrhea so I guess I owe Annie Chun a big ol’ thumbs up cause I’m pretty sure I lost a few pounds eating this. 0/10

annie chuns cup of diaria 2

Leave a comment